Simulator Ride Winners – Jaigopal Garodia Matriculation Higher Secondary School


Students selected for Simulator ride.

The Date and Time of Simulator ride:

Students should report at 9.00 AM for morning batch & at 1.00 PM for afternoon batch


Student Name Class & Section Sim Date Time
Ranjith Kumar. S XII  ‘C’ 7-Apr-14 10:00 AM
Afreen Banu. N XII  ‘B’ 7-Apr-14 10:30 AM
Abinaya. B. S XII  ‘A’ 7-Apr-14 11:00 AM
Jayasri. S XII  ‘B’ 7-Apr-14 11:30 AM
Sivashankar. A XII  ‘B’ 7-Apr-14 12:00 PM
Shabarish. S XII  ‘B’ 7-Apr-14 2:00 PM
Sasirekha. A XII  ‘A’ 7-Apr-14 2:30 PM
Pradeep. L XII  ‘B’ 7-Apr-14 3:00 PM
Vigneshwar. P.R XII  ‘B’ 7-Apr-14 3:30 PM
Kiruthika Sankari. E XII  ‘C’ 7-Apr-14 4:00 PM
Nancy. K XII  ‘C’ 8-Apr-14 10:00 AM
Prashanth. M XII  ‘B’ 8-Apr-14 10:30 AM
Dhanalakshmi. M XII  ‘B’ 8-Apr-14 11:00 AM
Ashok Kumar.R XII  ‘C’ 8-Apr-14 11:30 AM
Kishore. B XII  ‘C’ 8-Apr-14 12:00 PM
Karthik. P XII  ‘A’ 8-Apr-14 2:00 PM
Goutham. M XII  ‘B’ 8-Apr-14 2:30 PM
Vignesh. T XII  ‘C’ 8-Apr-14 3:00 PM
Saipriya. R XII  ‘B’ 8-Apr-14 3:30 PM
Monisha. A XII  ‘A’ 8-Apr-14 4:00 PM